dbfeb

I am a semi-closeted male living in Atlanta. I was a flight attendant for over 14 years and I hated it and finally left I'm now working in social services and I come to realize that I hate this also. I'm in 40's. I'll be 41 next month and I'm using this diary to replace the cost of therapy.

I have been in a monogamous relationship for over 15 years with JAB who knows nothing about my postings. The majority of names used in the postings have been changed. Itís my decision to be here not theirs.

Iím an awful speller and I try to post at least twice a week but a lot of times itís twice a day depending on my moods.

Thatís about it. Anything else youíll have to email me.

My favorite diaries:

badger profile - diary
comments: Seems like a nice guy who is working on his demons. That always make an interesting read.
Katress profile - diary
bitterwineuk profile - diary
comments: She's from the UK. I had a fantasy a long time ago about moving to Brighton.
badger361 profile - diary
inmc profile - diary
lycka profile - diary
epiphany profile - diary
jhxd profile - diary
non-descript profile - diary
mathero profile - diary

My favorite music:

My favorite movies:

My favorite authors:

leave a note for dbfeb
diaryrings which dbfeb belongs to
diaries which list dbfeb as a favorite diary
last updated: 2012-02-13 01:18:26
this user's total entries: 358
user since: 2002-11-16

AOL IM name:
ICQ number:
Yahoo Messenger name:
MSN Messenger name:

Other diaries starting with the letter:
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Back to Diaryland

Recently updated
News
update June 3, 2018: Sorry, there was a problem when updating the site to SSL and posting was affected for most users (annoyingly, not the one I use to test things though). Email andrew@diaryland.com with any remaining bugs that stop you from posting. (No need to tell me about archiving problems, etc, I'm working on those).

More fixes soon.

Users online